Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4

2018-06-23
Mauritius Airport (MRU)-Veranda Paul et Virginie Hotel
Extremely friendly driver with large car and always on time. Perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-22
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-11
Gistoux-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Very good driver, punctual, did not speed
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-06
Overijse-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-02
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Very good both trips, would use again and recommend to others
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-29
Riga Airport (RIX)-Jurmala
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-05-20
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Waasmunster
Very satisfied with the service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-17
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Great service and good value
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-17
Liege-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-02
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
Fantastic service, the driver arrived early, the car was in pristine condition and the drive was very smooth. Great service and I will be using it again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-27
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-22
Maastricht-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Wonderful service, punctual, polite. The car was great. Overall a great service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-05
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-02
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-28
Gistoux-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Once again, great service, clean car, friendly and professional driver!
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-28
Tenerife South Airport (TFS)-Alcala
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-27
Pabianice-Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW)
Excellent ! Driver is very kind. Was there 15min before the time to avoid trafic. I'm very satisfied about it. You have a very good driver. I will for sure use again your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-27
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Excellent service that was punctual and efficient. Courteous driver and clean car.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-25
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Excellent service as always. Driver punctual and courteous
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-20
Charleroi-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Service is best and price also reasonable. One suggestion is that you can provide the soft copy bill instead of asking a receipt every time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-18
Mechelen-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Great ride. Friendly driver who arrived on time, kept me informed and explained where I needed to go on arrival.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-16
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Arriving late in Luxembourg it was great have the driver waiting for me. Will definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-13
Maastricht-Dusseldorf Airport (DUS)
Our car and driver were of the highest quality! I can't thank you enough for your prompt and excellent service...Sonny Lenssen is a most friendly driver who provided us with excellent service! He arrived exactly on time and delivered us ahead of schedule -- and he was a very steady and professional driver! I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again. Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-07
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Oostende
5 stars on everything great punctual service thank you very much
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-01
Leuven-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
All is good.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-01
Bratislava Airport (BTS)-Samorin
Hello, Every thing was spot on. On our return journey to the airport our driver came early as to avoid traffic. I will definitely used your service next year and also recommend you to my friends travelling from and to the airport. Thank you Alison Bird
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-28
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-28
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Charleroi
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-22
London Heathrow Airport (LHR)-London city (all areas)
Fast response to enquires. And Very professional driver
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-18
Munich Airport (MUC)-Wagrain
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-15
Overijse-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Tout etait parfait
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-06
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-04
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-09
Dresden-Prague Airport (PRG)
Everything was very good and in time. Thank you for your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-09
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Diepenbeek
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-03
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-03
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-30
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-28
Louvain La Neuve-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-27
Mauritius Airport (MRU)-Le Meridien Hotel
Excellent experience. Our driver Sam was punctual, informative, and very friendly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-23
Le Victoria Hotel-Mauritius Airport (MRU)
Thank you, our party of 9 had no complaints and were impressed all round. I would definitely use the service again and suggest it to friends
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-20
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Overijse
I had to minutes. Even though the flight was delayed. For the rest everything fine.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-15
Gistoux-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Vehicle very comfortable, music not too loud, excellent driver!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-11
Antwerp Airport (ANR)-Brussels city (all areas)
Very good service - punctual, pleasant driver and smooth drive home
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-03
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-23
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-22
Bain Boeuf-Mauritius Airport (MRU)
A option to pay via PayPal would be convenient. regards,
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-21
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Excelent service. Great and pleasant driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very pleased and excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-20
Ganshoren-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Polite and amiable driver for two pleasant drives to and from Brussels airport. Correct price for the service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4


Pages: 1 2 3 4