Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

2018-04-22
Maastricht-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Wonderful service, punctual, polite. The car was great. Overall a great service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-05
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-02
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-28
Gistoux-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Once again, great service, clean car, friendly and professional driver!
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-28
Tenerife South Airport (TFS)-Alcala
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-27
Pabianice-Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW)
Excellent ! Driver is very kind. Was there 15min before the time to avoid trafic. I'm very satisfied about it. You have a very good driver. I will for sure use again your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-27
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Excellent service that was punctual and efficient. Courteous driver and clean car.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-25
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Excellent service as always. Driver punctual and courteous
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-20
Charleroi-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Service is best and price also reasonable. One suggestion is that you can provide the soft copy bill instead of asking a receipt every time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-18
Mechelen-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Great ride. Friendly driver who arrived on time, kept me informed and explained where I needed to go on arrival.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-16
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Arriving late in Luxembourg it was great have the driver waiting for me. Will definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-13
Maastricht-Dusseldorf Airport (DUS)
Our car and driver were of the highest quality! I can't thank you enough for your prompt and excellent service...Sonny Lenssen is a most friendly driver who provided us with excellent service! He arrived exactly on time and delivered us ahead of schedule -- and he was a very steady and professional driver! I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again. Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-07
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Oostende
5 stars on everything great punctual service thank you very much
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-01
Leuven-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
All is good.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-03-01
Bratislava Airport (BTS)-Samorin
Hello, Every thing was spot on. On our return journey to the airport our driver came early as to avoid traffic. I will definitely used your service next year and also recommend you to my friends travelling from and to the airport. Thank you Alison Bird
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-28
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-28
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Charleroi
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-22
London Heathrow Airport (LHR)-London city (all areas)
Fast response to enquires. And Very professional driver
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-18
Munich Airport (MUC)-Wagrain
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-15
Overijse-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Tout etait parfait
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-06
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-04
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-09
Dresden-Prague Airport (PRG)
Everything was very good and in time. Thank you for your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-09
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Diepenbeek
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-03
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-01-03
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-30
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-28
Louvain La Neuve-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-27
Mauritius Airport (MRU)-Le Meridien Hotel
Excellent experience. Our driver Sam was punctual, informative, and very friendly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-23
Le Victoria Hotel-Mauritius Airport (MRU)
Thank you, our party of 9 had no complaints and were impressed all round. I would definitely use the service again and suggest it to friends
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-20
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Overijse
I had to minutes. Even though the flight was delayed. For the rest everything fine.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-15
Gistoux-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Vehicle very comfortable, music not too loud, excellent driver!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-11
Antwerp Airport (ANR)-Brussels city (all areas)
Very good service - punctual, pleasant driver and smooth drive home
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-03
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-23
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-22
Bain Boeuf-Mauritius Airport (MRU)
A option to pay via PayPal would be convenient. regards,
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-21
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Excelent service. Great and pleasant driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very pleased and excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-20
Ganshoren-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Polite and amiable driver for two pleasant drives to and from Brussels airport. Correct price for the service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-11-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Pilis
Everything perfect, driver was very kind and professional.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-09
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Antwerp
Always on time, very good driver and good car thanks Joseph Malta
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-11-04
Overijse-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Excellent as always
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-03
Oostende-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Joel, our driver was beyond incredible. He is an excellent driver, gracious and competent. He was extremely helpful to us and went out of his way to make sure we made our flight on time and knew how to maneuver our way thru the airport. This was especially helpful as we had just completed a long and very intense business trip and had had very little sleep. We will be returning to Belgium next year for a couple of business trips and will definitely use your service. Thank you very much.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-31
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-25
Larnaca Airport (LCA)-Bellapais
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-22
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Oostende
All positive, great drivers smooth transfers, only negative nothing to do with company, following instructions to ring driver as soon as we had our cases , we were unable to do so as we could not get service on our phones in the airport on o level but will use again next year as we now know pick up point thankyou
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-22
Tenerife South Airport (TFS)-Golf del Sur
Best transfers in tenerife that i have used and i travel to tenerife 2 or 3 times a year. Will always use this company now. Thanks for a smooth transfer both ways.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-20
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
On the day when there was a transport strike it was great to have a reliable service to the airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-19
Rome Fiumicino Airport (FCO)-Tivoli
Very satisfied with the service and very competitive price
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-17
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Namur / Namen
I will use again and recommend to other people
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7