Book your transfer

Airport:
City:
Route:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2017-09-22
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Nivelles
Fine !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-09-16
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Leuven
Exellent sevice
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-13
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Metz
really nice vehicle, arrived early, drivers really polite and met us at the arrivals point at the airport
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-11
Graz Airport-Maribor
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-09-08
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-04
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-04
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
Wonderful service, the driver was waiting for me at the arrivals area, the car was fantastic. Will be using their services in the future.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-01
Madrid city (all areas)-Madrid Airport (MAD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-30
Madrid Airport (MAD)-Alcobendas
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-30
Mechelen-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-28
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Liege
Driver was waiting for us, as planned. Was friendly and helpful.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-08-23
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. Will definitely book again. Polite, friendly driver, couldn't ask for a better service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-20
Maastricht-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Fantastic service! The driver showed up 10 minutes ahead, very polite, the car was wonderful. I'll definitely use them again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-19
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Namur / Namen
Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-17
Faro Airport (FAO)-Cabanas de tavira
The service was excellent from start to finish. Very punctual and the drivers were extremely friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-14
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Schaerbeek
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2017-08-05
Madrid Airport (MAD)-Madrid city (all areas)
Very good service all round. Lovely vehicle, really friendly driver. Very relaxed greeting at the airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-05
Namur / Namen-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-03
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Namur / Namen
Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-02
Prague Airport (PRG)-Prague city (all areas)
Five stars all round, would definitely use the company again. Thank you very much. Mrs Chris Gee & party.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-24
London city (all areas)-London Stansted Airport (STN)
Everything was fine. At other times I will use your service. I will also recommend you to my friends. Best Regards, Katalin Vezendi from Hungary
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-24
Gistoux-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-07-23
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Excellent service all round. Our driver was waiting for us outside the hotel promptly. Very clean, comfortable car. Friendly yet professional driver. There was a lot of slow traffic en route from Vienna city to the airport due to time of day. Our driver took an alternative, yet just as quick route, and we weren't delayed at all. We would definitely book Wein Transport again, and not hesitate to recommend to others.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-21
Aachen-Maastricht Airport (MST)
Ottimo servizio. Lo consiglio
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-19
Dresden-Prague Airport (PRG)
The transfer was very good: there was enough space for a mount backpack, a stroller, large suitcase and a couple of hand luggage items. The driver was very kind and punctual. Thank you for your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-18
Leuven-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Drive was very courteous and helpful, only thing was he drove a bit fast for my wife's liking as we had a small child in the car.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-18
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Namur
Everything was perfect. Thank you. I will be pleased to use your services again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-18
Maastricht Airport (MST)-Aachen
Perfetto Puntuale e cortese
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-14
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
First class service,no problems,no complaints,would use T2A again.Thank you for your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-12
Maastricht-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
All 5 star Thank you will use again. Very pleased.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-12
Gdansk Airport (GDN)-Sopot
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-12
Prague Airport (PRG)-Prague city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-11
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Maastricht
First class no problems Will use again thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-11
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
This is the fifth year I have used your service from Brussels Airport to Maastricht and back. This I think is the best way to appreciate your good and best service provided. Looking forward for next year. Angelo Zahra.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-10
London Stansted Airport (STN)-London city (all areas)
Everything was okay. The driver was very polite and helpful. He provided useful information, and arrived in time. Thank you very much! I will always choose your transfer. Katalin Vezendi from Hungary
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-04
Antwerp-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
my last several trips with your company have been excellent and a great improvement from previous times. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-03
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
very good reliable service, arrived 5 mins early. great job, well done
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-01
Amsterdam Schiphol Airport (AMS)-Amsterdam city (all areas)
Great job !!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-20
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All excellent would recommend this company :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-16
Ieper-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctual, friendly driver and very comfortable vehicle that accommodated our large suitcases. Would recommend to others and use this service again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-13
Maastricht Airport (MST)-Maastricht
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-10
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Louvain La Neuve
Very nice person, respectful and friendly. Thanks a lot!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Please help say thanks to local driver that he helped bring the lost WIFI device to hotel. Many thanks again!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-08
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-06
Madrid Airport (MAD)-Madrid city (all areas)
All went perfect! Thanks! Klaus
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-04
Verona Villafranca Airport (VRN)-Camping Al Weekend
Driver was very punctual introduced himself was very polite and courteous on both journeys made the experience hassle free :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-02
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Excellent service, thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6