Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2017-11-21
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Excelent service. Great and pleasant driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-21
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Very pleased and excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-20
Ganshoren-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Polite and amiable driver for two pleasant drives to and from Brussels airport. Correct price for the service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-11-17
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Pilis
Everything perfect, driver was very kind and professional.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-09
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Antwerp
Always on time, very good driver and good car thanks Joseph Malta
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-11-04
Overijse-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Excellent as always
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-03
Oostende-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Joel, our driver was beyond incredible. He is an excellent driver, gracious and competent. He was extremely helpful to us and went out of his way to make sure we made our flight on time and knew how to maneuver our way thru the airport. This was especially helpful as we had just completed a long and very intense business trip and had had very little sleep. We will be returning to Belgium next year for a couple of business trips and will definitely use your service. Thank you very much.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-31
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-25
Larnaca Airport (LCA)-Bellapais
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-22
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Oostende
All positive, great drivers smooth transfers, only negative nothing to do with company, following instructions to ring driver as soon as we had our cases , we were unable to do so as we could not get service on our phones in the airport on o level but will use again next year as we now know pick up point thankyou
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-22
Tenerife South Airport (TFS)-Golf del Sur
Best transfers in tenerife that i have used and i travel to tenerife 2 or 3 times a year. Will always use this company now. Thanks for a smooth transfer both ways.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-20
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
On the day when there was a transport strike it was great to have a reliable service to the airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-19
Rome Fiumicino Airport (FCO)-Tivoli
Very satisfied with the service and very competitive price
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-17
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Namur / Namen
I will use again and recommend to other people
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-16
Ciney-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
We were really very happy with your service. The drivers were punctual, kind, willing to help. We recommended your services to our project partners in Belgium. Thank you. G. Zelikova, Slovakia
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-12
London city (all areas)-London Gatwick Airport (LGW)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2017-10-05
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
Very happy with your service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-03
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Ypres
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 3

2017-10-02
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Hasselt
On a recent trip, we booked 2 transfers from BRU to Hasselt (outside of Brussels) and one return trip to the airport. All 3 trips went smoothly, and we have nothing but praise for this service. Our driver was there to greet each of us individually upon our arrival to BRU. He was punctual on our early morning return trip to the airport with a pick up from our hotel. He was pleasant and courteous and we enjoyed chatting with him.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-22
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Nivelles
Fine !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-09-16
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Leuven
Exellent sevice
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-13
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Metz
really nice vehicle, arrived early, drivers really polite and met us at the arrivals point at the airport
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-11
Graz Airport-Maribor
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-09-08
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-04
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-04
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
Wonderful service, the driver was waiting for me at the arrivals area, the car was fantastic. Will be using their services in the future.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-09-01
Madrid city (all areas)-Madrid Airport (MAD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-30
Madrid Airport (MAD)-Alcobendas
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-30
Mechelen-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-28
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Liege
Driver was waiting for us, as planned. Was friendly and helpful.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-08-23
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. Will definitely book again. Polite, friendly driver, couldn't ask for a better service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-20
Maastricht-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Fantastic service! The driver showed up 10 minutes ahead, very polite, the car was wonderful. I'll definitely use them again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-19
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Namur / Namen
Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-17
Faro Airport (FAO)-Cabanas de tavira
The service was excellent from start to finish. Very punctual and the drivers were extremely friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-14
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Schaerbeek
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2017-08-05
Madrid Airport (MAD)-Madrid city (all areas)
Very good service all round. Lovely vehicle, really friendly driver. Very relaxed greeting at the airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-05
Namur / Namen-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-03
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Namur / Namen
Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-08-02
Prague Airport (PRG)-Prague city (all areas)
Five stars all round, would definitely use the company again. Thank you very much. Mrs Chris Gee & party.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-24
London city (all areas)-London Stansted Airport (STN)
Everything was fine. At other times I will use your service. I will also recommend you to my friends. Best Regards, Katalin Vezendi from Hungary
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-24
Gistoux-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-07-23
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Excellent service all round. Our driver was waiting for us outside the hotel promptly. Very clean, comfortable car. Friendly yet professional driver. There was a lot of slow traffic en route from Vienna city to the airport due to time of day. Our driver took an alternative, yet just as quick route, and we weren't delayed at all. We would definitely book Wein Transport again, and not hesitate to recommend to others.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-21
Aachen-Maastricht Airport (MST)
Ottimo servizio. Lo consiglio
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-19
Dresden-Prague Airport (PRG)
The transfer was very good: there was enough space for a mount backpack, a stroller, large suitcase and a couple of hand luggage items. The driver was very kind and punctual. Thank you for your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-18
Leuven-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Drive was very courteous and helpful, only thing was he drove a bit fast for my wife's liking as we had a small child in the car.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-18
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Namur
Everything was perfect. Thank you. I will be pleased to use your services again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-18
Maastricht Airport (MST)-Aachen
Perfetto Puntuale e cortese
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-07-14
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Maastricht
First class service,no problems,no complaints,would use T2A again.Thank you for your service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6