Book your transfer

Airport:
City:
Route:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

2017-06-20
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All excellent would recommend this company :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-16
Ieper-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Punctual, friendly driver and very comfortable vehicle that accommodated our large suitcases. Would recommend to others and use this service again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-13
Maastricht Airport (MST)-Maastricht
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-10
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Louvain La Neuve
Very nice person, respectful and friendly. Thanks a lot!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-08
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Budapest city (all areas)
Please help say thanks to local driver that he helped bring the lost WIFI device to hotel. Many thanks again!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-08
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-06
Madrid Airport (MAD)-Madrid city (all areas)
All went perfect! Thanks! Klaus
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-04
Verona Villafranca Airport (VRN)-Camping Al Weekend
Driver was very punctual introduced himself was very polite and courteous on both journeys made the experience hassle free :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-02
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Excellent service, thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-06-01
Pula Airport (PUY)-Umag
On the way we had a delay of about 4 hours to our flight so I emailed to check the driver would be monitoring it and he was. We were collected and taken to our property with ease, the driver was excellent and was also very helpful and easy to talk to. The Vehicle was lovely and air conditioned exactly as we expected. On the return journey the driver was late however he rang and made us aware and as I had been a bit cautious with the pick up time it didn't affect us at all. I would definitely use you again especially as you were the cheapest after quite a lot of online searching. 5 Stars all round.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-05-29
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Vác
Excellent service from all aspects. It was easy to find the driver and the vehicle was very clean and spacious.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-05-26
Zaporizhia-Dnipropetrovsk Airport (DNK)
Excellent all the way through for the third time!!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-05-25
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-05-22
Trieste Airport (TRS)-Lovran
I would rate the experience at 5 stars. The driver was waiting for me already when I arrived from Munich and he was very nice! Very good experience. I would recommend your company to others!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-05-21
Brussels Airport-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-05-16
Bratislava city (all areas)-Bratislava Airport (BTS)
Excellent! I will jse again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-05-15
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Excellent service, always on time and very friendly
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-05-03
Dnipropetrovsk Airport (DNK)-Zaporizhia
Excellent all the way through. Second time I use your service. Will do this again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-05-03
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Oostende
PERFECT SERVICE,DRIVER PROMPT,WOULD USE AGAIN.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-28
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Antwerp
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-04-27
Budapest city (all areas)-Budapest Airport (BUD)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-23
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Vác
Test
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-23
Split Airport (SPU)-Solin
Everything perfect! Thanks!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-23
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Very prompt and good service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-23
Zaventem-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2017-04-22
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-21
Bruges-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Great service, thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-20
Budapest Airport (BUD)-Vác
IT WAS A GREAT IDEA TO BOOK TRANSFERS WITH YOUR COMPANY. EVERYTHING WAS VERY EASY, THE DRIVER WAS A GENTLEMAN. WE WILL SURELY BOOK WITH YOU AGAIN.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-18
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2017-04-18
Amsterdam Schiphol Airport (AMS)-Amsterdam city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-04
Zaporizhia-Dnipropetrovsk Airport (DNK)
Everything was perfect. I am planning to use your services in my next trip
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-01
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Bruges
Very professional service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-30
Liberec -Prague Airport (PRG)
We took a ride from Liberec to Prague Airport. The driver arrived early to fetch us and we could leave exactly on time. However, there was quite a rush hour in Prague, and we were delayed ca. 15 minutes in the destination - nothing serious, though. The driver was friendly and spoke fluent English. The car was very spacious for us and our luggage.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-03-30
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Mont-Saint-Guibert
Driver was at late at the pick-up at the airport but hotline could answer my questions and no further issues
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-28
Brussels city (all areas)-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
everything was O.K.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-28
Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)-Bruges
great service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-22
Tenerife South Airport (TFS)-Los Cristianos
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-07
Mont-Saint-Guibert-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-07
Mont-Saint-Guibert-Charleroi Airport Brussels South (CRL)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-05
Prague Airport (PRG)-Prague city (all areas)
Excellent service! Both drivers punctual, friendly and very helpful! Would highly recommend!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-02
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Aalst
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-01
Tamassa Hotel-Mauritius Airport (MRU)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-01
Leuven-Brussels Midi Train Station
The driver was very kind and everything went well on time. We fully satified with the journey with him.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-27
Mauritius Airport (MRU)-Lux Belle Mare Hotel
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3

2017-02-27
Brussels city (all areas)-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
Excellent service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-19
Mauritius Airport (MRU)-Tamassa Hotel
Very friendly driver, great job Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-01-31
Temse-Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)
All was well. Drivers have been respectful and helpful. Always on time
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-01-30
Paris Orly Airport (ORY)-Paris city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-01-30
Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)-Brussels city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5